Loading...
Bless our stormwater system's heart (does it have one?). Seemed to hold up pretty well to me, Calvin. Stormwater is...

Carolina League Playoffs

Loading…

By The Associated Press

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Carolina League Playoffs
(x-if necessary)
Semifinals
Buies Creek 3, Winston Salem 0

Wednesday, Sept. 5: Buies Creek 5. Winston Salem 4

Thursday, Sept. 6: Buies Creek 3. Winston Salem 1

Friday, Sept. 7: Buies Creek 6, Winston Salem 5

Potomac 3, Lynchburg 2

Wednesday, Sept. 5: Lynchburg 5, Potomac 2

Thursday, Sept. 6: Potomac 4, Lynchburg 1

Friday, Sept. 7: Lynchburg 6, Potomac 4

Saturday, Sept. 8: Potomac 7, Lynchburg 4

Sunday, Sept. 9: Potomac 6, Lynchburg 2

Championship
(Best-of-5)
Buies Creek 1, Potomac 0

Tuesday, Sept. 11: Buies Creek 2, Potomac 1, 11 innings

Wednesday, Sept. 12: Potomac at Buies Creek, TBA

Thursday, Sept. 13: Buies Creek at Potomac, TBA

x-Friday, Sept. 14: Buies Creek at Potomac, TBA

x-Saturday, Sept. 15: Buies Creek at Potomac, TBA

Loading…