Loading...
Let me see if I got this right, we are talking about removing a memorial from courthouse grounds and spending 2 million...

California League Playoffs

Loading…

By The Associated Press

Thursday, September 14, 2017

California League Playoff Glance
All Times EDT
(x-if necessary)
Division Final
(Best-of-5)
Lancaster 3, Rancho Cucamonga 1

Wednesday, Sep. 6: Lancaster 7, Rancho Cucamongo 3

Thursday, Sep. 7: Rancho Cucamonga 17, Lancaster 8

Friday, Sep. 8: Lancaster 8, Rancho Cucamonga 1

Saturday, Sep. 9: Lancaster 12, Rancho Cucamonga 7

Modesto 3, Stockton 0

Wednesday, Sep. 6: Modesto 4, Stockton 3

Thursday, Sep. 7: Modesto 11, Stockton 5

Friday, Sep. 8: Modesto 8, Stockton 2

Championship
(Best-of-5)
Modesto 2, Lancaster 0

Tuesday, Sep. 12: Modesto 13, Lancaster 6

Wednesday, Sep. 13: Modesto 8, Lancaster 5, 11 innings

Friday, Sep. 15: Lancster at Modesto, 10:05 p.m.

x-Saturday, Sep. 16: Lancster at Modesto, 10:05 p.m.

x-Sunday, Sep. 17 Lancster at Modesto, 9:05 p.m.

Loading…