Tuesday, October 19, 2021
  • Updated

WALLACE - Donna Marie Johnson, died on Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021. Funeral Oct. 20 at 11 a.m., at Padgett Funeral & Cremation Services of Wallace. Visitation one hour prior to the service.

Thursday, September 30, 2021

MAGNOLIA - Eleanor "Grace" Grady Malone, 75, died. Funeral was held Tuesday at 3 pm, at Community Funeral Home Chapel of Warsaw. Visitation was held Monday 6-8 pm at the funeral home.

Thursday, June 17, 2021

ROSE HILL - Steve Decker. A Memorial Service will be held on Saturday, June 19 at 11 am, at Mt. Zion Presbyterian Church. Visitation 1 hour before service.

Thursday, May 06, 2021

BEULAVILLE - Lisa Marie Jones Sutton, 62, died on Thursday, April 29, 2021. A private service will be held. Arrangements by Pink Hill Funeral Home.

Thursday, April 29, 2021

WALLACE - Benjamin Franklin "Ben" Jessup, Jr., 85, died on Saturday, January 16, 2021. Memorial Service Saturday, May 1st, at 11 a.m., at First Baptist Church, Wallace.

Thursday, April 01, 2021

ALBERTSON - Ruth Rich Westbrook, 96, died on Sunday, March 28, 2021. Graveside services Friday at 11 am, at Oak Ridge Memorial Park. Visitation during the day on Thursday at Pink Hill Funeral Home .

Thursday, March 18, 2021

WALLACE - Eunice Jacqueline English, died on Wednesday, March 10, 2021. Graveside service was held Monday at 11 am, at Riverview Memorial Cemetery of Watha, NC. Arrangements by Padgett Funeral and Cremation Services.

Thursday, January 21, 2021

HARRELLS - Catherine King Carter, died on Monday, January 11, 2021. Funeral was held Wednesday, January 13th at Wells Chapel Baptist Church. Arrangements by Padgett Funeral & Cremation Services.