Monday, December 14, 2020

East Duplin’s girls basketball team has averaged nearly 20 wins a season during coach Mark Lane’s 12 years.

Monday, December 07, 2020
Sunday, December 06, 2020
Wednesday, December 02, 2020

CHAPEL HILL — The North Carolina High School Athletic Association is continuing with its quadrennial realignment, scheduled to take effect in July 2021.

Monday, November 30, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Thursday, November 05, 2020

CHAPEL HILL – The start of fall sports started last Wednesday (Nov. 4), and with it comes more adjusted guidelines from the North Carolina High School Athletic Association related to COVID-19.

Monday, November 02, 2020

HARRELLS — The Harrells Christian Academy football team has developed a number of winning habits.

Monday, October 19, 2020

HARRELLS — Crusader football coach Jason Arnette has hinted that new quarterback Ethan Spell would be heavily involved in the offense.

Monday, October 12, 2020
Monday, October 05, 2020
Thursday, October 01, 2020