Contact Us

 

 

MANAGEMENT

Publisher

Robin Quillon

Email: rlquillon@apgenc.com

 

NEWSROOM

Executive Editor

Bobby Burns

Email: baburns@reflector.com

Phone: (252) 329-9572

 

Associate Editor

Janet Storm

Email: jstorm@reflector.com

Phone: (252) 329-9587

 

Senior News Reporter

Ginger Livingston

Email: glivingston@reflector.com

Phone: (252) 329-9570

 

News Reporter

Tyler Stocks

Email: tstocks@reflector.com

Phone: (252) 329-9566

 

Features Editor/Writer

Kim Grizzard

Email:   kgrizzard@reflector.com

Phone: (252) 329-9578

 

Sports Editor

Nate Summers

Email: nsummers@reflector.com

Phone: (252) 329-9595

 

Sports Writer

Ronnie Woodward

Email:  rwoodward@reflector.com

Phone: (252) 329-9592

 

Sports Writer

Jake Keator

Email: jkeator@reflector.com

Phone: (252) 329-9594

 

Photographer

Molly Mathis

Email: mmathis@reflector.com

 

ADVERTISING

Regional Advertising Director

Craig Springer

Email: cspringer@apgenc.com

Phone: (252) 329-9513

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customer Care

Email: customercare@apgenc.com

Phone: (252) 329-9505

 

Customer Care Manager

Susan Harris

Email: sharris@apgenc.com

Phone:  (252) 329-9528

 

CIRCULATION

Regional Director of Audience Development

Nathan Kohan

Email: nkohan@apgenc.com

Phone:  (252) 329-9516